Street Food Thursdays


  • Thursday, January 26, 2017 • 11 am - 2 pm

    Past

  • Thursday, January 12, 2017 • 11 am - 2 pm
  • Thursday, December 29, 2016 • 11 am - 2 pm
  • Thursday, December 15, 2016 • 11 am - 2 pm
  • Thursday, December 1, 2016 • 11 am - 2 pm
  • Thursday, November 17, 2016 • 11 am - 2 pm
  • Thursday, November 3, 2016 • 11 am - 2 pm
  • Thursday, October 27, 2016 • 11 am - 2 pm
  • Thursday, October 20, 2016 • 11 am - 2 pm
  • Thursday, October 13, 2016 • 11 am - 2 pm
  • Thursday, October 6, 2016 • 11 am - 2 pm
  • Thursday, September 29, 2016 • 11 am - 2 pm
  • Thursday, September 22, 2016 • 11 am - 2 pm
  • Thursday, September 15, 2016 • 11 am - 2 pm
  • Thursday, September 8, 2016 • 11 am - 2 pm
  • Thursday, September 1, 2016 • 11 am - 2 pm
  • Thursday, August 25, 2016 • 11 am - 2 pm
  • Thursday, August 18, 2016 • 11 am - 2 pm
  • Thursday, August 11, 2016 • 11 am - 2 pm
  • Thursday, August 4, 2016 • 11 am - 2 pm
  • Thursday, July 28, 2016 • 11 am - 2 pm
  • Thursday, July 21, 2016 • 11 am - 2 pm
  • Thursday, July 14, 2016 • 11 am - 2 pm
  • Thursday, July 7, 2016 • 11 am - 2 pm
  • Thursday, June 30, 2016 • 11 am - 2 pm
  • Thursday, June 23, 2016 • 11 am - 2 pm
  • Thursday, June 16, 2016 • 11 am - 2 pm
  • Thursday, June 9, 2016 • 11 am - 2 pm
  • Thursday, June 2, 2016 • 11 am - 2 pm
  • Thursday, May 26, 2016 • 11 am - 2 pm
  • Thursday, May 19, 2016 • 11 am - 2 pm
  • Thursday, May 12, 2016 • 11 am - 2 pm
  • Thursday, May 5, 2016 • 11 am - 2 pm
  • Thursday, April 21, 2016 • 11 am - 2 pm
  • Thursday, April 7, 2016 • 11 am - 2 pm
View All


Street Food Thursdays

CATEGORY: Food & Drinks

Website

DETAILS

Enjoy a gathering of up to 20 local food trucks parked along Deaderick Street between 4th Avenue North and 5th Avenue North! This event will take place every other Thursday November through March. Please note: If the high is not above 40 degrees on the day of the event, the event will be canceled.