Adult Recess

Dates and Times
  • Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018 11 am - 2 pm
  • Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 11 am - 2 pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018 11 am - 2 pm
  • Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 11 am - 2 pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 11 am - 2 pm
  • Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 11 am - 2 pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 11 am - 2 pm
  • Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 11 am - 2 pm
Location

Public Square
3rd Ave N and Union St

Price

Free

Details

Take a break and get outside this summer for Adult Recess at Public Square! Grab a lunch from one of the Street Eats food trucks on Deaderick, bring your lunch to the park and join the fun. There will be cold treats for sale. Plus, enjoy a game or two of ping pong, foosball, giant lawn games like Jenga, chess, checkers, dominoes, and more. Good times for all!

 

NOTE: this event will not occur on Thursday, June 21; Tuesday, July 3; and Thursday, July 5.

Adult Recess